Vivid pregnancy dreams

Dreams are like funhouse mirrors that reflect your emotions. Pregnancy dreams seem so real and vivid. Since I’m up a million times a night running to the bathroom, it makes it that much easier to remember my dreams. The most recent one being this morning around 4:30am. In my dream I had just finished feeding Rex and he had a dribble of milk on his cheek. When I went to wipe it, layers of fish scales started to come off. The more I wiped, the thicker the slimey fish scales got. Coincidentally, Tuan had been scaling a fish at my kitchen sink the night before and I was bitching about the mess he was making on my countertops šŸ˜ . Still, it was a gross dream. I even woke him up to tell him that his fish scales ruined our baby’s face! Needless to say, he was confused and thought I was being crazy. Who me? Never. 

Leave a Reply

